Our Team

Renaissance Entrepreneurship Center (SoMa)

Sharon Miller
Chief Executive Officer

sharon@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6243

Lisa Kirvin
Managing Director of Finance, Operations and HR

lisa@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6247

Suzanne Alberga
Director of Development and Communications

salberga@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6207

Douglas House
Finance Director

dhouse@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6259

Joe Sigman
Accounting Manager

jsigman@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6212

Damien Chacona
Facilities and Operations Manager

dchacona@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6224

Amy Thai
Accountant

athai@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6208

Aracely Barrios
Staff Accountant

aracely@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6208

Itzel Abrego
Office Systems Coordinator

iabrego@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580

Claudia Enriquez
Development Associate

cenriquez@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6204

Derek Goldstone
Data and Evaluation Manager

dgoldstone@rencenter.org

(510) 761-7455

Renaissance Bayview

Jenny Wong
Program Manager

jwong@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6419

Marcus Tartt
Center Director

mtartt@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6403

Karina Bucciarelli
Bayview Client Services Coordinator

karina@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6402

Jazzlyn Morton
Bayview Program Coordinator

jmorton@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6405 ext. 2405

Renaissance East Bay

Bret Alexander Sweet
Center Director

bsweet@rencenter.org

(510) 221-2002

Tatiana Hermeston
East Bay Program Manager

tatiana@rencenter.org

Jessica Rodriguez
Alameda County Client Data & Success Coordinator

jrodriguez@rencenter.org

Christian Hills
Contra Costa Client Data & Success Coordinator

chills@rencenter.org

Renaissance Peninsula

Tim Russell
Program Director

trussell@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193 ext. 1102

Nora Razon
San Mateo Small Business Development Center Director

nrazon@rencenter.org

(650) 395-9130

Amanda Anthony
North County Business Resource Center Manager

amanda@rencenter.org

(650) 829-4651

Carlos Reyes Jr.
North County Business Resource Center Program Assistant

creyes@rencenter.org

(650) 829-4660

Isabela Aguiar
Program Coordinator | San Mateo Small Business Development Center

iaguiar@rencenter.org

Janet Viana
Program Manager

jviana@rencenter.org

(408) 827-5579

Teresa Perez
Program Coordinator

tperez@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193 ext. 1104

Renaissance Women's Business Center

Lucero De Leon
WBC Director

ldeLeon@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6217

Martha Gil
Client Success Manager

mgil@rencenter.org

(415) 323-5655

Brisia Rodriguez
Training Manager

brodriguez@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6223

Isla Covarrubias
Client Success Coordinator

icovarrubias@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6227

Nancy Aguilar
Front Desk Associate

naguilar@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580

Yolanda Sturgis
Data Entry Assistant

ysturgis@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580